Free Registration Now Available for 3 Email Marketing Webinars

Attendees will learn a advantages of an affordable, effective apparatus to grow their business during no cost

This press recover was orginally distributed by SBWire

Longwood, FL — (SBWIRE) — 12/30/2016 — The guarantee of a new year mostly includes a business owner’s enterprise to get things off to a good start – generating some-more leads and some-more sales. To assistance grasp these objectives, The Countess Group has scheduled a initial 3 free, live, online email selling webinars – with registrants means to name sessions best matched to their needs.

The webinars will be hold on Thursday, Jan 5, 2017.

The first, for beginners or those not regulating email selling services, will start during 9am Pacific Time, 10am Mountain Time, 11am Central Time, Noon Eastern Time. Attendees will learn a advantages of email selling and how it can assistance grow a business. The registration couple is: http://bit.ly/jan5beginner

The second, for intermediate-level or visit email marketers, will start during 10:30am Pacific Time, 11:30am Mountain Time, 12:30pm Central Time, 1:30pm Eastern Time. Attendees will learn stream email selling best practices, regardless of a use they use. The registration couple is: http://bit.ly/jan5frequent

The third, for users of Constant Contact, will start during Noon Pacific Time, 1pm Mountain Time, 2pm Central Time, 3pm Eastern Time. Attendees will learn how to implement facilities of Constant Contact’s latest refurbish to a email selling platform. The registration couple is: http://bit.ly/jan5cc

“People come to a events from all over a world,” pronounced Ken Countess, handling executive of The Countess Group. “We’re charity an event to get 2017 off to a good start with giveaway preparation attendees can get right on their mechanism or smartphone.”

About Ken Countess
Ken Countess has hold executive government positions during such good famous companies as Motorola, Marriott and Caremark, where he supposing endowment winning care for a fastest flourishing groups of these attention leaders. Since 2001, he has consulted to some of a world’s many famous brands as good as yield coaching and training to thousands of attendees during his workshops.

As an Authorized Local Expert of Constant Contact, Ken is an endowment winning marketer and internationally recognized, accredited consultant on Email Marketing and Social Media Marketing. His proceed to educating audiences about how to use email selling and amicable media collection such as LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter to build their business or nonprofit has warranted him a honour of constant supporters around a world.

About The Countess Group
The Countess Group (TCG) is a selling and communications consultancy that has been providing vital vision, tactical execution and quantifiable formula for clients given 2001. A Master Certified Platinum Partner of Constant Contact, a member of a Microsoft Partner Network, and an associate of vCita, and Citrix (GoToWebinar), TCG provides value-added services such as:

– Strategic Marketing
– Marketing Communications
– Corporate Communications
– Email Marketing
– Social Media Marketing
– Content Marketing
– Public Relations
– Internet/Website Development and Optimization
– Customer Acquisition/Retention/Engagement
– Lead/Demand Generation
– Sales Training and Support
– Trade Show Support

Learn some-more about Ken Countess and The Countess Group during www.MarketYourBusiness.co (Editor’s note: not .com). Find us on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/TheCountessGroup), Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/CountessGroup), Google+ (http://www.google.com/+TheCountessGroupMarketing), Pinterest (http://www.pinterest.com/CountessGroup), YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/countessgroup) and LinkedIn (http://www.linkedin.com/in/kencountess and http://www.linkedin.com/company/the-countess-group-ccg), and Instagram (www.instagram.com/countessgroup).

All association names, product names and other code names mentioned herein might be trademarks or use outlines of their particular owners.

Media Contact:
Ken Countess
The Countess Group
407-242-4200
info@thecountessgroup.com

For some-more information on this press recover visit: http://www.sbwire.com/press-releases/free-registration-now-available-for-3-email-marketing-webinars-755578.htm

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrShare on RedditFlattr the authorShare on YummlyBuffer this pageDigg thisShare on VKPrint this pageEmail this to someone